租金 Lamborghini Aventador S 在迪拜

什么是俱乐部卡?
我们有特殊的俱乐部卡 - Octane Quantum。Octane Quantum 会员可享受最低价格、 折扣 以获得我们合作伙伴提供的额外服务和特别优惠。 使用该卡,您可以最低的 "长期 "价格租用任何时间段的任何汽车,租用 30 天以上还可在 "长期 "价格的基础上享受额外的 10% 折扣。详情请咨询经理。

租金价格

*每天的价格
天数
基本
1-2天
3750AED
3-7天
3600AED
8-29天
3450AED
30天以上
2190AED
每月
65700AED
存款
5000
0AED
包括保险
无需存款
全天候工作
自有车队
送货和取货
忠诚计划
预约
在 WhatsApp 上聊天
特点
条件
要求
发动机功率
740马力
0-100公里/小时
2.9秒
座椅
2
颜色
黄色
内部颜色
黑色
最大速度
350公里/小时

评论

5/5
3 条评论
设备
5/5
舒适
5/5
气候控制
5/5
驱动器
5/5
条件
5/5

撰写评论

请为这辆车评分
设备
舒适
气候控制
驱动器
条件
您的评论已成功添加!
兰博基尼Aventador S

兰博基尼 Aventador S 动感十足。它是 Aventador 的改良版,在动力、性能、内饰和空气动力学方面均有提升。从迷人的外观到令人难忘的驾驶体验,这款兰博基尼汽车在各个方面都令人印象深刻。

为何在迪拜租用兰博基尼 Aventador S?

兰博基尼 Aventador S 是汽车工程学的真正杰作。该车具有诸多优点,其中包括

令人振奋的业绩数字 Aventador S 搭载 6.5 升 V12 发动机,具有惊人的加速性能和极速。它拥有 740 匹马力,从 0 加速到 60 英里/小时仅需 2.9 秒,带来的肾上腺素飙升快感是其他汽车无法比拟的。其先进的全轮驱动系统、动态转向和自适应悬挂系统可提供精确的操控性和无与伦比的灵活性。

令人兴奋的操控性 这辆兰博配备了先进的空气动力学、悬挂技术、四轮转向和不同的驾驶模式。犀利的操控性能让您在每个弯道都信心十足。该车具有无与伦比的灵活性、响应性和操控性,让您尽享驾驶乐趣。

引人注目的外观 从霸气十足的前脸到排气管,再到标志性的剪刀门,Aventador S 无处不散发着时尚与气派。其低矮宽大的车身风格、肌肉感十足的车身比例和流畅的线条让人一眼就能认出。黄色的车身彰显出赛车的特质和稀有性。

通过 Octane 在迪拜租用兰博基尼汽车

想在迪拜租一辆兰博基尼?在 Octane,您可以找到兰博基尼 Aventador、兰博基尼 Urus、兰博基尼 Huracan 等热门车型,而且条件灵活。一般来说,租赁兰博基尼的最低年龄要求为 21 岁。游客所需文件包括本国驾照、国际驾照、护照和签证。阿联酋居民需要护照和驾驶执照。请按照以下步骤办理租车手续:

  1. 浏览 Lamborghini 在我们的产品目录中,选择适合您需求的车型并提前预订。请关注特价和长期租赁优惠,以确保最佳租赁价格和可用性。
  2. 请填写您的姓名和首选通信方式,发送您的申请。
  3. 我们将尽快与您联系,确认您的预订并提供您需要的所有信息。指定取货地点。您可以前往公司或指定地点,我们将为您送达。当场完成租赁协议,与 Octane 的时尚汽车一起在迪拜享受驾驶乐趣。

在迪拜与 Octane 一起租兰博基尼。我们提供具有竞争力的透明价格、专业服务和 24/7 全天候支持。 联系我们 如有任何问题,请随时联系我们。

全天候送货和取货
24/7
送货和取货
可上路的车辆 油箱加满,非常干净
可上路行驶的车辆
满油箱,完全清洁
2 小时 可延迟的时间
2小时
可延迟的时间
便利设施 电话费、水费、消毒费
便利设施
电话费、水费、消毒费
技术支持 我们将全天候随时为您提供帮助
技术支持
我们将全天候随时为您提供帮助

书籍 Lamborghini Aventador S

在 WhatsApp 上聊天
储备金
发送请求

Home    Sports cars    Lamborghini    Aventador

Rent Lamborghini Aventador S in Dubai

What is Club Card?
We have special club card - Octane Quantum. Octane Quantum members have lowest prices, discounts for additional services and special offers with our partners. With that card you can rent any car for any period for the lowest “long term” price, also for 30+ days rentals it provides additional 10% discount to “long term” price. Check with manager for details.

Rental price

*prices per day
Days
Basic
1-2 days
3750AED
3-7 days
3600AED
8-29 days
3450AED
30+ days
2190AED
Monthly
65700AED
Deposit
5000
0AED
Insurance included
No deposit
Working 24/7
Own fleet
Delivery & pick-up
Loyalty program
Make a reservation
or
Chat on WhatsApp
Characteristics
Conditions
Requirements
Engine power
740 hp
0-100 km/h
2.9 sec
Seats
2
Color
Yellow
Interior Color
Black
Max speed
350 km/h

Reviews

5/5
3 reviews
Equipment
5/5
Comfortable
5/5
Climate Control
5/5
Drive
5/5
Condition
5/5

Write a review

Please rate this car
Equipment
Comfortable
Climate Control
Drive
Condition
Your review has been successfully added!
Lamborghini Aventador S

The Lamborghini Aventador S is sensational. It’s the refined version of the Aventador with enhanced power, performance, interior, and aerodynamics. This Lamborghini car is impressive in every aspect, from the fascinating look to the memorable ride.

Why Hire Lamborghini Aventador S in Dubai?

The Lamborghini Aventador S is a true masterpiece of automotive engineering. The car offers a number of benefits, a few of which include:

Inspiring performance numbers: Powered by a 6.5-liter V12 engine, the Aventador S delivers stunning acceleration and top speed. With 740 horsepower, it accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in just 2.9 seconds, delivering an adrenaline rush that few other cars can match. Its advanced all-wheel drive system, dynamic steering and adaptive suspension provide precise handling and unparalleled agility.

Exciting handling: This Lambo is complete with advanced aerodynamics, suspension technology, four-wheel steering, and different driving modes. Its razor-sharp handling inspires confidence around every corner. The car provides unmatched agility, responsiveness and handling, allowing you to enjoy a fun and engaging ride.

Striking look: From its aggressive front fascia to its exhaust pipes, and signature scissor doors, the Aventador S exudes style and presence. It’s instantly recognizable due to its low and wide body style, muscular proportions, and sleek lines. The yellow skin color emphasizes the racing nature of the car and its rarity.

Rent Lamborghini Cars in Dubai With Octane

Looking for a Lamborghini rental in Dubai? At Octane, you’ll find popular models like the Lamborghini Aventador, Lamborghini Urus, Lamborghini Huracan, and many other models at flexible terms. Generally, the minimum age requirement for Lamborghini rental is 21. Required documents for tourists are a home country driver’s license, international driver’s permit, passport and visa. UAE residents will need a passport and driving license. To proceed with the renting, follow these steps:

  1. Browse the Lamborghinis in our catalog, choose the model that suits your needs and book in advance. Look out for special prices and long-term rental offers to ensure the best rental price and availability.
  2. Send your request by filling in your name and preferred way of communication.
  3. We’ll contact you soon to confirm your booking and provide all the information you need. Specify the pickup location. You can visit the office or mention a place and we’ll deliver. Complete the rental agreement on the spot and enjoy your drives in Dubai with Octane’s sleek cars.

Rent Lamborghinis in Dubai with Octane. We offer competitive and transparent prices, professional service and 24/7 support. Contact us at any time of the day for any questions you may have.

24/7 Delivery and pick-up
24/7
Delivery and pick-up
Road-ready vehicle Full tank, perfectly clean
Road-ready vehicle
Full tank, perfectly clean
2 hours Available period for delay
2 hours
Available period for delay
Amenities Phone charges, water, sanitizer
Amenities
Phone charges, water, sanitizer
Technical support We will help you at any time, 24/7
Technical support
We will help you at any time, 24/7

Book Lamborghini Aventador S

Chat on WhatsApp
Reserve
Send request