租金 Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 在迪拜

什么是俱乐部卡?
我们有特殊的俱乐部卡 - Octane Quantum。Octane Quantum 会员可享受最低价格、 折扣 以获得我们合作伙伴提供的额外服务和特别优惠。 使用该卡,您可以最低的 "长期 "价格租用任何时间段的任何汽车,租用 30 天以上还可在 "长期 "价格的基础上享受额外的 10% 折扣。详情请咨询经理。

租金价格

*每天的价格
天数
基本
1-2天
2990AED
3-7天
2900AED
8-29天
2800AED
30天以上
1290AED
每月
38700AED
存款
5000
0AED
包括保险
无需存款
全天候工作
自有车队
送货和取货
忠诚计划
预约
在 WhatsApp 上聊天
特点
条件
要求
2021
发动机功率
720马力
0-100公里/小时
2.9秒
座椅
2
颜色
黄色
内部颜色
黑色
最大速度
340公里/小时

评论

5/5
2 条评论
设备
5/5
舒适
5/5
气候控制
5/5
驱动器
5/5
条件
5/5

撰写评论

请为这辆车评分
设备
舒适
气候控制
驱动器
条件
您的评论已成功添加!
法拉利 F8 Tributo Spider 黄色

Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider 喧闹、强劲、惊艳,是对卓越汽车的赞美。它是 F8 的敞篷版,适合从上往下驾驶,带来整体的惊险刺激体验。F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 2021 是您一定会喜欢的新一代超级跑车。

为何在迪拜租用法拉利 F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 2021?

F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 从内到外都与众不同,功能令人印象深刻。租车的诸多好处包括

  • 驾驶乐趣 该车搭载的双涡轮增压 V8 发动机可输出 720 匹马力。驾驶这辆车,您将享受到令人心驰神往的换挡和快速加速。F8 Tributo Spider 从 0 加速到 60 英里/小时仅需 2.9 秒,最高时速可达 211 英里/小时(340 公里/小时)。
  • 令人印象深刻的空气动力学设计: 法拉利在 F8 Tributo Spider 中采用了先进的空气动力学解决方案。中置发动机的设计使车身重量更轻,转弯更平稳。所有元素:管道、通风口和车尾的设计都是为了优化气流和汽车的稳定性。Spider 可轻松应对每一次颠簸,提供引人入胜的驾乘体验。
  • 与众不同的外观 这款车个性十足。它的前格栅、肌肉感十足的车身线条和尾灯都体现了法拉利的赛车血统。黄色车身彰显个性。如果您追求在道路上脱颖而出的大胆设计,这款车将是您的不二之选。
  • 技术先进,内饰豪华。 F8 Tributo Spider 的舒适座舱由高级皮革材料制成。它配备了许多先进的安全和参与技术,包括后泊车传感器、倒车摄像头、智能手机、带语音激活功能的导航系统等。

如何在迪拜租用法拉利 F8 Tributo Spider?

在迪拜通过 Octane 租用法拉利 F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 既简单又有利可图。您需要满足一些要求。首先,您需要年满 25 周岁。然后,您需要准备必要的文件,根据您的居住身份,这些文件可能包括驾驶执照、身份验证文件和国际驾驶许可证。预订 F8 Tributo Spider 只需两个步骤:

  1. 请将您的请求发送给我们,并注明您喜欢的通信方式
  2. 在我们联系您后,确认您的租赁

尽早预订法拉利 F8 Tributo Spider,以确保其可用性。在 Octane,我们提供有竞争力的优惠和良好的租赁体验。 联系我们 有关文件、付款或任何其他预订方面的详细信息。我们全天候为您服务。

全天候送货和取货
24/7
送货和取货
可上路的车辆 油箱加满,非常干净
可上路行驶的车辆
满油箱,完全清洁
2 小时 可延迟的时间
2小时
可延迟的时间
便利设施 电话费、水费、消毒费
便利设施
电话费、水费、消毒费
技术支持 我们将全天候随时为您提供帮助
技术支持
我们将全天候随时为您提供帮助

书籍 Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow

在 WhatsApp 上聊天
储备金
发送请求

Rent Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow in Dubai

What is Club Card?
We have special club card - Octane Quantum. Octane Quantum members have lowest prices, discounts for additional services and special offers with our partners. With that card you can rent any car for any period for the lowest “long term” price, also for 30+ days rentals it provides additional 10% discount to “long term” price. Check with manager for details.

Rental price

*prices per day
Days
Basic
1-2 days
2990AED
3-7 days
2900AED
8-29 days
2800AED
30+ days
1290AED
Monthly
38700AED
Deposit
5000
0AED
Insurance included
No deposit
Working 24/7
Own fleet
Delivery & pick-up
Loyalty program
Make a reservation
or
Chat on WhatsApp
Characteristics
Conditions
Requirements
Year
2021
Engine power
720 hp
0-100 km/h
2.9 sec
Seats
2
Color
yellow
Interior Color
black
Max speed
340 km/h

Reviews

5/5
2 reviews
Equipment
5/5
Comfortable
5/5
Climate Control
5/5
Drive
5/5
Condition
5/5

Write a review

Please rate this car
Equipment
Comfortable
Climate Control
Drive
Condition
Your review has been successfully added!
Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow

Loud, powerful, and stunning, the Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider is a celebration of automotive excellence. It’s the convertible version of the F8, perfect for top-down driving and an overall thrilling experience. The F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 2021 is a new-generation supercar that you’re going to love.

Why Rent Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow 2021 in Dubai

The F8 Tributo Spider Yellow is special from the inside, and outside, with impressive functionality. Among the many benefits of renting the car are:

  • Joy to drive: The car is powered by a twin-turbo V8 engine capable of producing 720 horsepower. Driving the car, you’ll enjoy its mind-blowing shifts and quick acceleration. The F8 Tributo Spider goes from 0 to 60 mph (miles per hour) in just 2.9 seconds, with a top speed of 211 mph (340 km/h).
  • Impressive aerodynamics: Ferrari has incorporated advanced aerodynamic solutions into the F8 Tributo Spider. The mid-engine design results in lighter weight delivering smooth cornering abilities. All the elements: pipes, vents and the rear end are designed to optimize the airflow and stability of the car. The Spider handles every bump with ease, providing an engaging ride.
  • Distinctive look: This car has a character. Its front grille, muscular body lines and taillights reflect Ferrari’s racing pedigree. The yellow skin color expresses individuality. It’s a good choice if you’re after a bold design that stands out on the road.
  • Advanced technology and luxurious interior. The F8 Tributo Spider has a comfortable cabin made of premium leather materials. It’s equipped with a number of advanced safety and engagement technologies, including rear parking sensors, a backup camera, a smartphone, a navigation system with voice activation, and more.

How to Hire the Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider in Dubai With Octane

Hiring the Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow in Dubai with Octane is easy and profitable. There are a few requirements to meet. First, you need to be at least 25 years old. Then, you’d need to have the necessary documents which depending on your residency status may include a driver’s license, identity verification documents and an International Driver’s permit. There are just two steps to reserve the F8 Tributo Spider:

  1. Send us your request mentioning your preferred way of communication
  2. Confirm your rental after we reach out

Reserve the Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider early to ensure it is available. At Octane, we offer competitive deals and a positive rental experience. Contact us for more information on documentation, payment or any other aspect of booking. We are available 24/7.

24/7 Delivery and pick-up
24/7
Delivery and pick-up
Road-ready vehicle Full tank, perfectly clean
Road-ready vehicle
Full tank, perfectly clean
2 hours Available period for delay
2 hours
Available period for delay
Amenities Phone charges, water, sanitizer
Amenities
Phone charges, water, sanitizer
Technical support We will help you at any time, 24/7
Technical support
We will help you at any time, 24/7

Book Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider Yellow

Chat on WhatsApp
Reserve
Send request